Skip to content

This just has to be shared…

October 13, 2010

 

Very bootilicious!

 

I thought I’d heard it all when I saw the ladies briefs from Esbelt with in-built padding for a bootilicious bottom! But today I see they is now something out there for men. Wait for it…introducing, the M&S Enhancement Boxer! We saw it on the Lingerie Buyer site, so I don’t think it’s available yet gentlemen but it has kept us giggling in the office all day…

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 8, 2010 5:23 am

    Traffic Mayhem Review- the content on this article is definitely a single of the most successful substance that i?ve really are offered throughout. I really like your article, I will are obtainable again to verify for new posts.

Leave a Reply

